Specific Solutions for Rapid Development

Geartech Technologies GTCC Inc. is a Canadian-based company with offices in two strategic locations offering its services throughout North America. With our head office located in Montreal and a second office in Calgary, Geartech represents a variety of products relating to the broadcast, telecommunications, cable, industrial and post production industries.

Our mission statement is simple, “Specific Solutions for Rapid Development”. With over 50 years of industry experience, the Geartech team will provide the proper solution for your technical and production requirements.

You can count on Geartech to help you develop and deliver your project from “Cradle to Grave”. Our involvement in the telecom and broadcasting industries will “indeed be of great benefit to all of our clientele.”

The components of the Geartech product line have been carefully selected and Geartech Technologies is proud to be representing some of the worlds “ELITE” technologies.

Technologies Geartech se spécialise en équipement de télédiffusion et de télécom

Solutions spécifiques pour un développement rapide

Technologies Geartech GTCC inc., est une entreprise canadienne qui a des bureaux dans deux villes stratégiques pour mieux servir l'ensemble de l'Amérique du nord : le siège social, basé à Montréal et un bureau à Calgary, qui dessert l'Ouest. Geartech représente une variété de produits liés à l'industrie de la radiodiffusion, des télécommunications, du câble et de la postproduction.

Notre mission est simple, des « Solutions spécifiques pour un développement durable ». Avec plus de 50 années d'expérience dans le domaine, l'équipe Geartech saura offrir des solutions adéquates à vos exigences techniques.

Grâce à notre détermination et notre persévérance, Geartech est en mesure de développer et de finaliser tous vos projets. Les relations que nous avons avec nos fournisseurs ainsi que les produits que nos représentons ont été choisis de façon à satisfaire toute notre clientèle, qui est en constante évolution.